Friday, September 4, 2009

Elected officials

Sunday, July 26, 2009

If you don’t know who the members of your congressional delegation are, you can find out by going to and entering your zip code.

Senator Patty Murray (Ph: 202-224-2621; Fax: 202 224-0238

Senator Maria Cantwell (Ph: 202 224 3441; Fax: 202 228-0514Representative, Cathy McMorris-Rodgers (Ph: 202 225-2006; Fax: 202 225-3392.

Email to elected officials must go through their websites:

Senator Patty Murray,

Senator Maria Cantwell,

Representative, Cathy McMorris-Rodgers ,,82.

No comments: